Caitlin's Smiles - Giving sick children laughs, hopes and smiles.

Become a Volunteer

It doesn't take a lot to make a big difference in a child's life. Become one of our volunteers today.

Join now

A Night of Smiles - Donate your artwork or buy your ticket now
 

Join our Mailing List

Stay up to date on our latest exciting programs and events.

Sign me up

 

Make a Donation

Help a child smile today by donating to Caitlin’s Smiles through PayPal. All donations to Caitlin's Smiles are final. Thanks for your support.

 

Find Us

YouTube Logo facebook Logo twitter Logo
 

Events

  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - FULL - Bring a box of ziplock baggies (snack or sandwich).
    Thu Oct 2, 2014
  • Boscov's Friends Helping Friends Shopping Pass PRESALE & Cardmaking, Camp Hill Shopping Center
    Sat Oct 4, 2014
  • Monthly Craft Afternoon (2-4 pm) - FULL - Bring a box of ziplock baggies in snack or sandwich size.
    Sat Oct 4, 2014
  • SIP and PAINT FUNDRAISER (6 - 8 pm) - Go to: http://www.amuseuncorked.com/events-classes/
    Mon Oct 6, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - FULL - Bring a package of NEW pencils or crayons!
    Thu Oct 9, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Afternoon (2-4 pm) - Bring a box of ziplock baggies!
    Sat Oct 11, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6:30 - 8:30 pm) - Bring a package ZIPLOCK baggies - sandwich or snack size.
    Wed Oct 15, 2014
  • A NIGHT OF SMILES Art Auction
    Sat Oct 18, 2014
  • Saturday Smiles Halloween Event - Boscov's in Camp Hill, Colonial Park, Lebanon, Lancaster, York (11 am - 3 pm) - Crafts, treats, and cardmaking
    Sat Oct 25, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Afternoon (2-4 pm) - Bring a box of ziplock baggies!
    Sat Nov 1, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - FULL - Bring a box of ziplock baggies (snack or sandwich).
    Thu Nov 6, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a package of NEW pencils or crayons!
    Thu Nov 13, 2014
More...
 
 

Families enjoying fire house tour at Caitlin's Smiles Day at Fire Rescue Company in Susquehanna Twp, Harrisburg, Pa.