Caitlin's Smiles - Giving sick children laughs, hopes and smiles.

Find Us

YouTube Logo facebook Logo twitter Logo
 

Events

  • Office Closed for Good Friday
    Fri Apr 18, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - FULL - Bring a box of ziplock baggies (snack or sandwich).
    Thu May 1, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Afternoon (2-4 pm) - Bring a package of pencils!
    Sat May 3, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a package of NEW pencils or crayons!
    Thu May 8, 2014
  • HIGHMARK WALK FOR A HEALTHY COMMUNITY - Walk for Caitlin's Smiles!
    Sat May 17, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6:30 - 8:30 pm) - FULL - Bring a package ZIPLOCK baggies - sandwich or snack size.
    Wed May 21, 2014
  • A ROUND OF SMILES GOLF TOURNAMENT
    Fri May 30, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a package of pencils!
    Thu Jun 5, 2014
  • BOB EVANS - HARRISBURG FUNDRAISER - bring flyer
    Sat Jun 7, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Afternoon (2-4 pm) - FULL - Bring a box of ziplock baggies (snack or sandwich).
    Sat Jun 7, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a package of NEW pencils or crayons!
    Thu Jun 12, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6:30 - 8:30 pm) - Bring a package ZIPLOCK baggies - sandwich or snack size.
    Wed Jun 18, 2014
More...
 
 
 

Sharing Smiles and Laughter

The mission is simple, the impact immense. Caitlin's Smiles is dedicated to sharing smiles and laughter with children facing chronic or life threatening illnesses. Founded in 2004 in memory of Caitlin Hornung, the non-profit organization distributes arts and crafts kits to hospitals, giving kids an outlet for creativity and the means to heightened feelings of self-worth. Caitlin's Smiles recognizes children as unique individuals and strives to heighten their feelings of self-worth and competency by providing them with opportunities to be creative and successful with a variety of creative art experiences.

Read our story,

Join our Mailing List

Stay up to date on our latest exciting programs and events.

Sign me up

 

Make a Donation

Help a child smile today by donating to Caitlin’s Smiles through PayPal. All donations to Caitlin's Smiles are final. Thanks for your support.